PRIZE GIVING JULY 3RD 2023



Year 7

For Outstanding Commitment in:

Numeracy

Zara D

STEMM

Maia B

Communication and Oracy

Izabella A Heddy T

Cristina D J V

Technology

Lara H Charlotte L

Charlotte S

Languages: Ancient and Modern

Hasna H Florence M

Visual Arts

Cecily VH

Performing Arts

Kiana S

Humanities

Emilia D Eleanor W Martha T

HEART PRIZES

Hard Work Prizes

are awarded to students who consistently show perseverance and sustain focus even in the most testing of circumstances. Libby C

Empathy Prizes

are awarded to students who are either kind, joyful, or generous or they value friendship and take the opportunity to celebrate diversity.

Marnie J

Adaptability Prizes

are awarded to students who can readily adjust to difficult situations, are open minded, discerning and where necessary take calculated risks.

Rose A Erica S

Responsibility Prizes

are awarded to students who offer service, act justly and strive to uphold truth. These students lead by example. Yalda A

Thinking Prizes

are awarded to students who stand out because of the quality of their reflection. These students are creative, attentive, they show gratitude, hear others and disagree well.

Edie F

High Performance Scholars

Clara C Tomke G Olivia K Nina M

Maya T

Governors' Prize for Excellence

Cecile T

Year 8

For Outstanding Commitment in:

Numeracy

Anson C Lily S

STEMM

Hettie C Maya K

Ines M

Communication and Oracy

Cheryl G Iris G
Kelly L Yuechan L

Technology

Leni J M Caroline C

Isabelle K F

Languages: Ancient and Modern

 $\begin{array}{ccc} Sunny \ C & Emily \ K \\ Rosie \ M & Astrid \ R \ M \end{array}$

Annabel W

Visual Arts

Alyssa F Deeya J

Performing Arts

Lauren A Emily C

Humanities

Zahra A Nitya M Sofia M Lucy R

HEART PRIZES

Hard work

Xanthe C Alex L

Amelia P G

Empathy

Chloe D Hannah G

Adaptability

Amelie B Tendai S

Responsibility

Sunny C Eléa L

Thinking

Anah H Rose L

High Performance Scholars

Zahra A Hannah F Niamh G Lucy I Alexandra R Sophie R Amelia R

Governors' Prize for Excellence

Diya S

Year 9

For Outstanding Commitment in:

Numeracy

Youshan H

STEMM

Emily K

Communication and Oracy

Fleur C Gabrielle L Fathima P

Technology

Joann P Francesca W

Languages: Ancient and Modern

Astrid B C Kaylie I Romily W

Visual Arts

Mercedes K Temperance K

Emily R

Performing Arts

Madeleine K Nina L

Eva N Genevieve M

Beatrice T

Humanities

Aisha A Eleanor A
Stephanie C Holly H
Annick H Sophia R
Jemima T S Annabel W

HEART PRIZES

Hard work

Maryam A Sara G

Daisy N

Empathy

Busra I

Adaptability

Angie A Charlotte A

Emily B

Responsibility

Emily S

Thinking

Kierat G Coral R L

Gianna Y

High Performance Scholars

Younseo B
Vanessa L
Amy M
Emilia M
Jane S

Dulcie B
Emme M
Emme M
Charlotte M
Phoebe T

Governors' Prize for Excellence

Samskriti P

Year 10

For Outstanding Commitment in:

Numeracy

Nancy Y

STEMM

Olivia H Marie K T Solveig S Upė T

Communication and Oracy

Rosie D Sadie P

Technology

Bella B Anissa L
Olivia L Anna M G

Languages: Ancient and Modern

Alice L Marion T

Rhema O

Visual Arts

Charlotte C Emily L C

Gemma M

Performing Arts

Vinnie H Connie M

Nadine M K

Humanities

Mikee F Evangelia F M

Léonie H Alice K Darcey M Ava P

Natalia W

HEART PRIZES

Hard work

Madeleine M Elsa M T

Empathy

Tirzah M H Zoe B

Adaptability

Jasmine L Emily L C

Ruby W

Responsibility

Joelle A Rhema O

Thinking

Elena B Daisy S

High Performance Scholars

Avni A Emily B
Jessica C Corinna C
Hedya C Harriet C
Jasmine L Grace P
Keerthana R Eloise S
Christine W Angel W

Governors' Prize for Excellence

Hannah L

Year 12

For Outstanding Commitment in:

Numeracy

Elizabeth G

STEMM

Hana M P Anna L

Communication and Oracy

Gaby C Kasey Y

Technology

Achu L

Languages: Ancient and Modern

Marina B R Anouk S

Visual Arts

Amie B Sara I U

Performing Arts

Rose S Peggy T

Sarah W

Humanities

Leah F Maia T

HEART PRIZES

Hard work

Chloe F Grace M

Empathy

Tabi B Stephy K

Rennie Y

Adaptability

Sarah E Maine P

Responsibility

Emmi B Victoria G
Charmaine H Becky I
Natasha L Lynn M
Eloise S Connie P

Alice W

Thinking

Freya G Sophie G

Governors' Prize for Excellence

Reem S

SPECIAL PRIZES

Charlotte Goddard Prize for Classics

Eloise S

Morag Chapman Creative Writing Prize

Imogen C

Delia Russell Prize for Physics

Alice K

Sr Christina Trophy for Lower Sixth English

Leah F

Hope Gilbert Cup for Charities

Victoria G Busra I

Alfred & Helen Jackson Trophy for Contribution to Ethos in Year 8

Hannah G

Judith Marr Memorial Cup for Year 10 Service to the School

Elena B

Mary Ward Prize for Lower Sixth Personal Development

Hana M P Eloise S

Rotary Young Artist National Final 3rd Place

Eloise S Chloe F

Drama Performance of the Year Minnie S

Anna Ladds Technology Award Rose V H

House Shield Winners 2023

Paston

Already awarded to Year 11 and 13 The Kay Dodsworth Award for Dance Niamh B

Mme Munday & Mme Francis French Cup Tess O'C

> Susan Cattell German Cup Jasmine H

Hazel Pritchett Harris Award for Excellence in Mathematics Hannah P

> Quintus Benziger Music Prize Maryam G

> > The Poetry Cup
> > Amelie A

Sr Christopher Prize for Science Medea G

Sr Prisca Memorial Textiles PrizeSophie S

Excellence in EPQ

Kaitlin G Diya S

Creative Excellence in the Visual Arts Miranda Q

Kodicek Prize for Contribution to the School Community

Amani H

Tuley Cup for Service to the School Miranda Q

Grace Deng Memorial Prize for Excellence in academic standards, embracing all aspects of school life and making a positive contribution across the school community

Medea G Charity Z

St Mary's Centenary Award for Exceptional Service to the School

Anna H